Week ONE in the books!

Dear Barb’s Army,
Just a quick update: Barb did her 46 hours on the Filfiri and was nauseated for a few days after the treatment. This is a typical side effect. Barb took her Zofran for anti-nausea, but it didn’t seem to help much. She is feeling better now and has a week more off, so she is hoping to enjoy it! I got this information from Dianne and Katie, as Barb has been resting a lot. Keep the prayers going for Barb and all cancer patients! Keep the FAITH! Love, MK

1 thought on “Week ONE in the books!

  1. AUDREY galindo

    BARB……SAW LINDA THIS PAST WEEK(DONNA’S COUSIN) AND SHE INFORMED ME OF EVERYTHING!!!! I AM TRYING TO READ ALL YOUR POST FROM THE BEGINNING AND LOOK AT ALL YOUR PHOTOS!!!!! I MISS YOU SO MUCH AND PRAYING FOR YOU….. JUST ADORE YOU SO MUCH AND WISHED I LIVED CLOSER TO HELP WITH ANYTHING I COULD POSSIBLY DO FOR YOU AND YOUR FAMILY!!!! YOUR CHILDREN ARE GORGEOUS…. XOXOXO WILL CHECK DAILY AND PRAY DAILY!!!

    Reply

Leave a comment